Falco: Emotional CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Falco Emotional (1986)
Originally Released 1986\n\nAMG EXPERT REVIEW: Emotional was released in the U.S. the same year as his breakthrough album, Falco 3, which included the hit "Rock Me Amadeus." It is hard not to consider that this album (on Sire, not A&M, the home of his hit record) was rushed to market to capitalize on his one-hit wonder status. Standout tracks include the title track, "Crime Time," "The Kiss of Kathleen Turner," and a follow-up to the banned song "Jeanny" called "Coming Home (Jeanny Part II, One Year Later." "Cowboyz and Indianz'" contains some interesting Star Wars allusions. Not essential by any means, even for somewhat serious fans. However, a surprisingly solid new wave album that is quirky and fun. A great used-record find. -- JT Griffith\n\n
This rock cd contains 9 tracks and runs 48min 20sec.
Freedb: 7f0b5209
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



Music category icon, top 100 and cd listings
  1. Falco - Emotional (04:55)
  2. Falco - Kamikaze Cappa (Dedicated To Robert Cappa Who Died In Indochina) (05:09)
  3. Falco - Crime Time (04:25)
  4. Falco - Cowboyz And Indianz (05:49)
  5. Falco - Coming Home (Jeanny Part II, One Year Later) (05:32)
  6. Falco - The Star Of Moon And Sun (05:21)
  7. Falco - Les Nouveaux Riches (04:32)
  8. Falco - The Sound Of Music (05:00)
  9. Falco - The Kiss Of Kathleen Turner (07:30)

listicles end ruler, top 40, top 100, top 5, top ten
Bookmark this list: Press CTRL + D or click the star icon.