Farewell Flight: Northern CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Farewell Flight Northern (2006)
Luke Foley_vocals, guitar\nRobbe Reddinger_bass\nMarc Prokopchak_drums\nAll songs by Farewell Flight c 2006. Produced and mixed by Luke Foley and Farewell Flight. Recorded in their apartments.
This rock cd contains 5 tracks and runs 20min 33sec.
Freedb: 3b04cf05
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



Music category icon, top 100 and cd listings
  1. Farewell Flight - Clear (03:25)
  2. Farewell Flight - Melancholy (04:06)
  3. Farewell Flight - Cruel (03:42)
  4. Farewell Flight - Destruction, Destruction (03:14)
  5. Farewell Flight - There Is Beauty In Permanence (or All Rise) (06:01)

listicles end ruler, top 40, top 100, top 5, top ten
Bookmark this list: Press CTRL + D or click the star icon.