Led Zeppelin: Royal Albert Hall : The Initial Tapes (disc2) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Led Zeppelin Royal Albert Hall : The Initial Tapes (disc2) (1970)
Led Zeppelin are :\nRobert Plat\tvocals\nJimmy Page\tguitars\nJohn Paul Jones\tbass, organ\nJohn Bonham\tdrums\n\nRecorded live at Royal Albert Hall, London, UK on January 9th, 1970
This rock cd contains 8 tracks and runs 52min 12sec.
Freedb: 6c0c3a08
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Led Zeppelin - How Many More Times (20:12)
    includes\nThe Hunter\n~Boogie Chillun'\n~High Flyin' Mama\n~Leave My Woman Alone\n~The Lemon Song\n~That's Alright Mama
  2. Led Zeppelin - Whole Lotta Love (06:26)
  3. Led Zeppelin - Communication Breakdown (04:18)
    Longer version
  4. Led Zeppelin - C'Mon Everybody (02:47)
  5. Led Zeppelin - Something Else (02:46)
  6. Led Zeppelin - Bring It on Home (07:47)
  7. Led Zeppelin - Long Tall Sally (03:55)
    includes\nBye Bye Baby\n~Move on Down the Line\n~Whole Lotta Shakin' Going on
  8. Led Zeppelin - Communication Breakdown (03:54)
    Shorter version

Bookmark this list