Bonnie Tyler: Definitive Collection - Extra CD CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Bonnie Tyler Definitive Collection - Extra CD
This rock cd contains 5 tracks and runs 33min 21sec.
Freedb: 2f07cf05
Buy: from


: Music



Music category icon, top 100 and cd listings
  1. Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse Of The Heart (Long Version) (07:00)
  2. Bonnie Tyler - Faster Than The Speed Of The Night (Long Version) (06:43)
  3. Bonnie Tyler - Band Of Gold (05:45)
  4. Bonnie Tyler - Loving You's A Dirty Job But Somebody's Gotta Do It (Long Version) (07:28)
  5. Bonnie Tyler - Holdig Out For A Hero (Dance Version) (06:19)

listicles end ruler, top 40, top 100, top 5, top ten
Bookmark this list: Press CTRL + D or click the star icon.