Rob Zombie: American Made Music To Strip By CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Rob Zombie American Made Music To Strip By (2000)
This rock cd contains 12 tracks and runs 50min 40sec.
Freedb: ac0bde0c
Buy: from


: Music



Music category icon, top 100 and cd listings
  1. Rob Zombie - Dragula (Si Non Oscillas. Noli Tintinnare Mix By Charlie Clouser) (04:37)
  2. Rob Zombie - Superbeast (Porno Holocaust Mix By Praga Khan & Oliver Adams) (03:57)
  3. Rob Zombie - How To Make A Monster (Kitty's Purrrrformance Mix By God Lives Underwater) (04:02)
  4. Rob Zombie - Living Dead Girl (Subliminal Seduction Mix By Charlie Clouser) (04:09)
  5. Rob Zombie - Spookshow Baby (Black Leather Catsuit Mix By Rammstien) (04:35)
  6. Rob Zombie - Demonoid Phenomenon (Sin Lives Mix By Poly 915) (04:36)
  7. Rob Zombie - The Ballad Of Ressurrection Joe And Rosa Whore (Isla She Wolf Of Hollywood Mix By Phillip Gteir) (05:38)
  8. Rob Zombie - What Lurks On Channel X (XXX Mix By Spacetruckers) (04:07)
  9. Rob Zombie - Meet The Creeper (Pink Pussy Mix By Steve Duda) (03:46)
  10. Rob Zombie - Return Of The Phantom Stranger (Tuesday Night At The Chop Shop Mix By Chris Vrenna) (03:32)
  11. Rob Zombie - Superbeast (Girl On A Motorcycle Mix By Charlie Clouser) (03:49)
  12. Rob Zombie - Meet The Creeper (Brute Man & Wonder Girl Mix By DJ Lethal) (03:45)

listicles end ruler, top 40, top 100, top 5, top ten
Bookmark this list: Press CTRL + D or click the star icon.