Marvin Gaye: Live At The London Palladium CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Marvin Gaye Live At The London Palladium (1987)
YEAR: 1987
This rock cd contains 12 tracks and runs 72min 28sec.
Freedb: b610fa0c
Buy: from


: Music



Music category icon, top 100 and cd listings
  1. Marvin Gaye - Intro Theme (02:03)
  2. Marvin Gaye - All The Way 'Round (04:22)
  3. Marvin Gaye - Since I Had You (04:35)
  4. Marvin Gaye - Come Get To This (02:00)
  5. Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On (06:23)
  6. Marvin Gaye - Trouble Man (04:50)
  7. Marvin Gaye - Medley I (08:50)
    Ain't That Peculiar, You're A Wonderful \nOn, Stubborn Kind Of Fellow, Pride And \nJoy, Little Darling (I Need You), I Heard It \nThrough The Grapevine, Hitchhike, You, \nToo Busy Thinking About My Baby, How \nSweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)\n
  8. Marvin Gaye - Medley II (08:43)
    Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna \nHoller), God Is Love, What's Going On, \nSave The Children\n
  9. Marvin Gaye - Medley III (With Florence Lyles) (10:27)
    You're All I Need To Get By, Ain't \nNothing Like The Real Thing, Your \nPrecious Love, It Takes Two, Ain't No \nMountain High Enough\n
  10. Marvin Gaye - Distant Lover (05:27)
  11. Marvin Gaye - Closing Theme (02:45)
  12. Marvin Gaye - Got To Give It Up (11:54)

listicles end ruler, top 40, top 100, top 5, top ten
Bookmark this list: Press CTRL + D or click the star icon.