Underground Lovers: In My Head CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Underground Lovers In My Head (2003)
Mainstream Main CD 002\\n\\nMaurice Agiro - Bass\\nGlenn Bennie - Guitars\\nVincent Giamusso - Vocals\\nDerek John Yuen - Drums\\n\\nWritten and producedby gbvg. Lyrics by Vincent\\nGiamusso.\\n\\n1996.
This rock cd contains 3 tracks and runs 11min 41sec.
Freedb: 1302bb03
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



Music category icon, top 100 and cd listings
  1. Underground Lovers - In My Head (03:25)
  2. Underground Lovers - All Strung Out (03:44)
  3. Underground Lovers - Sue (04:29)

listicles end ruler, top 40, top 100, top 5, top ten
Bookmark this list: Press CTRL + D or click the star icon.