Ayreon: Temple of The Cat CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Ayreon Temple of The Cat (2000)
TMS-024\n2000, Transmission Records
This rock cd contains 4 tracks and runs 18min 9sec.
Freedb: 2c043f04
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Ayreon - Temple of The Cat (Single version) (03:16)
    Vocals: Jacqueline Govaert
  2. Ayreon - Temple of The Cat (Previously unreleased version) (04:01)
    Vocals: Lana Lane
  3. Ayreon - My House on Mars (08:23)
    Vocals: Johan Edlund & Floor Jansen
  4. Ayreon - Valley of The Queens (02:25)
    Taken from the album: 'Into The Electric Castle'

Bookmark this list