Johnny Kemp: Secrets Of Flying CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Johnny Kemp Secrets Of Flying
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 41min 10sec.
Freedb: 5609a407
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Johnny Kemp - Just Got Paid (05:30)
  2. Johnny Kemp - One Thing Led To Another (04:14)
  3. Johnny Kemp - My Only Want Is You (04:54)
  4. Johnny Kemp - Dancin With Myself (05:34)
  5. Johnny Kemp - Urban Times Medley/Inner City Blues(Makes Me Wanna Holler)/Mercy Mercy Me (Ecology) (08:52)
    (a) Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna \nHoller)\n(b) Mercy Mercy Me (Ecology)\n
  6. Johnny Kemp - Feeling Without Touching (05:42)
  7. Johnny Kemp - Just Like Flyin (06:19)

Bookmark this list