John Piper: The Misery of Job and the Mercy of God CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

John Piper The Misery of Job and the Mercy of God (2002)
"Be Thou My Vision" recorded by Paul Kyle and sung by Carole Pardoe on the album "O Ireland" (copyright Coming King) is used by permission. For more information on the music of Paul Kyle visit or phone (612) 529-0874.\n\nSound recording engineered and produced by Adam Brinkmann for SynthCity Sound Design, Minneapolis, MS. Un authorized reproduction is prohibited.\n\nDesiring God Ministries\n720 Thirteenth Avenue South,\nMinneapolis, MN 55415\\n\nCrossway Books\n(c)(r) 2002 Crossway Books\n1300 Crescent Street,\nWheaton, IL 60187\
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 58min 19sec.
Freedb: 420da906
Buy: from


: Music



Music category icon, top 100 and cd listings
  1. John Piper - 00 Introduction (01:20)
  2. John Piper - 01 O God, Have Mercy on My Seed (11:58)
  3. John Piper - 02 That I Should Bear This Pain, Not You (11:27)
  4. John Piper - 03 O Spare Me Now, My Friends, Your Packages of God (11:58)
  5. John Piper - 04 Unkindly Has He Kindly Shown Me... God (15:54)
  6. John Piper - data (05:36)

listicles end ruler, top 40, top 100, top 5, top ten
Bookmark this list: Press CTRL + D or click the star icon.