Psychic TV: Beyond Thee Infinite Beat CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Psychic TV Beyond Thee Infinite Beat
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 50min 25sec.
Freedb: 5d0bcf07
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Psychic TV - Money For E. remix by Dave Ball (05:24)
  2. Psychic TV - S.M.I.L.E. remix by Greedy Beat Syndicate (07:22)
  3. Psychic TV - BLISS remix by Andy Falconer (04:46)
  4. Psychic TV - Horror House remix by DJ Sugar Jay (06:46)
  5. Psychic TV - I.C. Water remix by Evil Eddie (07:01)
  6. Psychic TV - Stick Insect remix by DJ Global (08:12)
  7. Psychic TV - Money For E. remix by Jack The Tab (10:49)

Bookmark this list