St. Joe's Big Band: 23 Percy Street CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

St. Joe's Big Band 23 Percy Street (2005)
This jazz cd contains 18 tracks and runs 59min 24sec.
Freedb: fc0dea12


: Music



  1. St. Joe's Big Band - Why Don't You Do Right (03:13)
    featuring Mel Brown, music and lyrics by Joe McCoy, arranged by Jerry Nowak
  2. St. Joe's Big Band - Don't Know Why (03:17)
    featuring Simone Taylor, music and lyrics by Jessie Harris, arranged by Paul Murtha
  3. St. Joe's Big Band - Ain't Misbehavin' (02:44)
    music by Thomas Waller & Harry Brooks, lyrics by Andy Razaf, arranged by Art Dedrick
  4. St. Joe's Big Band - I've Got You Under My Skin (03:25)
    featuring Fiora Cutler, music and lyrics by Cole Porter, arranged by Mark Taylor
  5. St. Joe's Big Band - Misty (03:38)
    featuring Renee Josephson, music by Erroll Garner, lyrics by Jonny Burke, arranged by Jerry Nowak
  6. St. Joe's Big Band - Birdland (03:44)
    music by Josef Zawinul, arranged by John Higgins
  7. St. Joe's Big Band - Satin Doll (02:11)
    by Duke Ellington, Johnny Mercer & Eddie Cooley, arranged by Jerry Nowak
  8. St. Joe's Big Band - Fever (04:08)
    featuring Mel Brown, music and lyrics by John Davenport & Eddie Cooley, arranged by Roger Holmes
  9. St. Joe's Big Band - How Sweet It Is (02:44)
    featuring Simone Taylor, music and lyrics by Edward Holland, Lamont Dozier & Brian Holland, arranged by Mark Taylor
  10. St. Joe's Big Band - Skylark (04:38)
    featuring Renee Josephson, music by Hoagy Carmichael, lyrics by Johnny Mercer, arranged by Jerry Nowak
  11. St. Joe's Big Band - Bay Side Grovin' (03:45)
    by Michael Sweeney
  12. St. Joe's Big Band - Stormy Weather (04:32)
    featuring Fiora Cutler, music by Harold Arlen, lyrics by Ted Koehler, arranged by Jerry Nowak
  13. St. Joe's Big Band - Don't Get Around Much Any More (02:16)
    featuring Simone Taylor, music by Duke Ellington, lyrics by Bob Russell, arranged by Mark Taylor
  14. St. Joe's Big Band - Sam's Boogie (03:00)
    by Sammy Nestico
  15. St. Joe's Big Band - On The Sunny Side Of The Street (03:08)
    music by Jimmy McHugh, lyrics by Dorothy Fields, arranged by Sammy Nestico
  16. St. Joe's Big Band - Blue Skies (02:21)
    featuring Renee Josephson, music and lyrics by Irving Berlin, arranged by Roger Holmes
  17. St. Joe's Big Band - Every Day I Have The Blues (03:12)
    featuring Fiora Cutler, by Peter Chatman, arranged by Roger Holmes
  18. St. Joe's Big Band - Respect (03:18)
    featuring Mel Brown, music and lyrics by Otis Redding, arranged by Roger Holmes

Bookmark this list