Don Byron: Music for Six Musicians CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Don Byron Music for Six Musicians
Don Byron (clarinet, bass clarinet), Graham Haynes (cornet), Edsel Gomez (piano), Kenny Davis (electric bass), Jerry Gonzalez (congas), Ben Wittman (drums)\n\nwith: Sadiq (poetry), Bill Frisell (guitar), Lonnie Plaxico (bass), Ralph Peterson Jr. (drums), Andy Gonzalez (acoustic bass)\n\nNonesuch Records (1995)\n
This jazz cd contains 10 tracks and runs 60min 18sec.
Freedb: 740e200a


: Music



  1. Don Byron - "Uh-Oh, Chango!" / White History Month (01:45)
  2. Don Byron - Shelby Steele would be mowing your lawn (05:47)
  3. Don Byron - (The press made) Rodney King (responsible for the LA riots) (10:00)
  4. Don Byron - "I'll chill on the Marley tapes..." (05:32)
  5. Don Byron - SEX/WORK (Clarence/Anita) (06:53)
  6. Don Byron - La Estrellita (02:30)
  7. Don Byron - "...that sucking sound..." (for Ross Perot) (09:49)
  8. Don Byron - Crown Heights (04:38)
  9. Don Byron - The Allure of Entanglement (04:31)
  10. Don Byron - The Importance of being SHARPTON (08:45)

Bookmark this list