Michael Ruff: Shake a Little CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Michael Ruff Shake a Little
Drums: Joe Heredia \nBass: Marco Mendoza \nKeyboards: Renato Neto\nGuitar: Marty Walsh\nLead Piano/Vocal: Michael Ruff\n
This jazz cd contains 4 tracks and runs 17min 11sec.
Freedb: 24040504


: Music



  1. Michael Ruff - Shake a Little (04:38)
  2. Michael Ruff - You Walk Away (03:55)
  3. Michael Ruff - Be So Shy (03:56)
  4. Michael Ruff - Cry on my Shoulder (04:39)

Bookmark this list