Boney James: Trust CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Boney James Trust (1992)
Trust \nArtist Boney James \nAlbum Title Trust \nDate of Release 1992(approx.) inprint \nAMG Rating (Good) \nGenre Jazz \nStyles Crossover Jazz, Instrumental Pop \nTime 42:53 \n \nDavid Torkanowsky - Piano,Keyboards \nMarcos Loya - Guitar \nBrian Jackson - Design \nBoney James - Synthesizer, Arranger, Keyboards, Sax (Alto), Sax (Soprano), Sax(Tenor) \nOscar Brashear - Trumpet \nPaul Brown - Producer, Engineer, Mixing \nRussell Burt - Engineer, Mixing Assistant \nJeff Carruthers- Arranger, Keyboards \nLenny Castro - Percussion \nAllen Hinds - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar \nPaul Jackson, Jr. - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar \nStephen Marcussen - Mastering \nRichard McIntosh - Assistant Engineer\nTollak Ollestad - Harmonica \nRoberto Vally - Bass \nCarlos Vega - Drums \nFred Washington - Bass \nLeon Bisquers - Guitar, Keyboards\nWX - Synthesizer \nW. Barry Wilson - Producer, Executive Producer \nLarry Vigon - Art Direction, Design \n"Ready" Freddie Washington- Bass \nTeresa Caffin - Assistant Engineer \nDenise Milford - Photography \nLeon Bisquera - Keyboards \n \n CD Spindletop 141 \n Warner Brothers 945746 \n1994 CD Warner Brothers 45746 \n1994 CS Warner Brothers 45746 \n\nRelease date: 08/23/1994 \nLabel: Warner Bros. Records\nProducer: Paul Brown\nStudio\nPieces in Set: 1\nCatalog#: 45746\nDistributor: WEA\nDesc: Performer\n--------------------------------------------------------------------------------\n \nAdditional Notes: \n \nPersonnel: Boney James (tenor, alto & soprano saxophones, keyboards), Oscar Brashear(trumpet), Tollak Ollestad (harmonica), Jeff Carruthers, David Torkanowsky, Leon Bisquera (keyboards), Allen Hinds, Paul Jackson, Jr., Marcos Loya (guitar), Roberto Vally, "Ready" Freddie Washington (bass), Carlos Vega(drums), Lenny Castro (percussion).\n\nTRUST was Boney James' first release. \n--------------------------------------------------------------------------------\n \n YEAR: 1992 ID3G: 8
This jazz cd contains 9 tracks and runs 43min 15sec.
Freedb: 670a2109


: Music



  1. Boney James - It's A Beautiful Thing (05:07)
  2. Boney James - Roadrunner (04:15)
  3. Boney James - Lily (05:38)
  4. Boney James - Kyoto (05:17)
  5. Boney James - Another Place, Another Time (05:15)
  6. Boney James - Creepin' (03:40)
  7. Boney James - Personal Touch (04:35)
  8. Boney James - Trust (04:44)
  9. Boney James - Metropolis (04:37)

Bookmark this list