Tower Of Power: You CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Tower Of Power You
This jazz cd contains 3 tracks and runs 14min 4sec.
Freedb: 23034a03


: Music



  1. Tower Of Power - You (04:31)
    C. Grillo / T. Keane
  2. Tower Of Power - Cruise Control (05:05)
    G. Adams / N. Milo
  3. Tower Of Power - A Little Knowledge (Is A Dangerous Thing) (04:24)
    E. Castillo / N. Milo / D. Meyers / Z. Zirngiebel

Bookmark this list