Hank Mobley: Dippin' CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Hank Mobley Dippin' (1966)
Lee Morgan (1938/1972): trumpet\nHank Mobley (1930/1986): tenor sax\nHarold Mabern, Jr. (b.1936): piano\nLarry Ridley (b.1937): bass\nBilly Higgins (1936/2001): drums\nRecorded by Rudy Van Gelder (b.1924) at Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs US-NJ, 1965-06-18.\nProduced by Alfred Lion (1909/1987).\nOriginally issued as Blue Note BST 84209 (1966).\nReissue produced by Michael Cuscuna.\nRemastered (24-bit) by Rudy Van Gelder, 2005.\nCD: Blue Note "RVG Edition" 37773 (2006-02-21), UPC 094633777323.
This jazz cd contains 6 tracks and runs 42min 44sec.
Freedb: 480a0206


: Music



Music category icon, top 100 and cd listings
  1. Hank Mobley - The Dip (07:57)
    (Hank Mobley)
  2. Hank Mobley - Recado Bossa Nova (08:11)
    (Djalma Ferreira/Luiz Antonio)
  3. Hank Mobley - The Break Through (05:52)
    (Hank Mobley)
  4. Hank Mobley - The Vamp (08:21)
    (Hank Mobley)
  5. Hank Mobley - I See Your Face Before Me (05:29)
    (Arthur Schwartz/Howard Dietz)
  6. Hank Mobley - Ballin' (06:50)
    (Hank Mobley)

listicles end ruler, top 40, top 100, top 5, top ten
Bookmark this list: Press CTRL + D or click the star icon.