Crusaders: The Vocal Album CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Crusaders The Vocal Album (1987)
YEAR: 1987
This jazz cd contains 11 tracks and runs 59min 7sec.
Freedb: 9a0dd90b


: Music



Music category icon, top 100 and cd listings
  1. Crusaders - Street Life (featuring Randy Crawford) (07:32)
    Featuring Randy Crawford
  2. Crusaders - This Old World's Too Funky For Me (featuring Joe Cocker) (05:24)
    Featuring Joe Cocker
  3. Crusaders - Better Not Look Down (featuring B.B. King) (05:45)
    Featuring B.B. King
  4. Crusaders - Inherit The Wind (featuring Bobby Womack) (03:54)
    Featuring Bobby Womack
  5. Crusaders - Hold On (I Think Our Love Is Changing) (featuring B.B. King) (04:10)
    Featuring B.B. King
  6. Crusaders - Help (I Need Somebody) (featuring Tina Turner) (04:30)
    Featuring Tina Turner
  7. Crusaders - Soul Shadows (featuring Bill Withers) (06:25)
    Featuring Bill Withers
  8. Crusaders - The Way It Goes (featuring Nancy Wilson) (04:47)
    Featuring Nancy Wilson
  9. Crusaders - I'm So Glad I'm Standing (featuring Joe Cocker) (05:02)
    Featuring Joe Cocker
  10. Crusaders - (No Matter How High I Get) I'll Still Be Looking Up to You (04:14)
    Featuring Bobby Womack & Alltrina Grayson
  11. Crusaders - Burnin' Up the Carnival (featuring Flora Purim and Josie James) (07:16)
    Featuring Flora Purim & Josie James

listicles end ruler, top 40, top 100, top 5, top ten
Bookmark this list: Press CTRL + D or click the star icon.