Liberace: Live in London [IMPORT-CD2] CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Liberace Live in London [IMPORT-CD2]
disc 2
This classical cd contains 6 tracks and runs 45min 47sec.
Freedb: 5b0ab906


: Music



  1. Liberace - Classic Concertos (T.PC1, L.HR2, C.HE, R.RoaTfP, etc.) (11:32)
    Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No.1 In B Flat, Liszt: Hungarian Rhapsody No.2, Chopin: Harp Etude, Rachmaninoff: Rhapsody On A Theme From Paginini, Malaguena, Midnight In Moscow: Pd, RoaTfP(reprise)
  2. Liberace - Chopsticks (04:57)
  3. Liberace - Die Fledermaus (05:42)
  4. Liberace - Strauss Medley ( ASZ, JSJr.BD, TftVW, EW, etc.) (10:13)
    Richard Strauss: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Opening Fanfare), Johann Strauss Jnr The Blue Danube, Tales From The Vienna Woods, Emperor Waltz, The Blue Danube (reprise)
  5. Liberace - Gershwin Medley (RiB, EY, Swanee, MiL, Liza, FR, IGR) (10:02)
    Rhapsody In Blue, Embraceable You, Swanee, Man I Love, Liza, Fascinating Rhythm, I Got Rhythm
  6. Liberace - I'll Be Seeing You (03:17)

Bookmark this list