Nine Inch Nails: halo fourteen - The Fragile (Left) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Nine Inch Nails halo fourteen - The Fragile (Left) (1999)
NINE INCH NAILS: THE FRAGILE HALO FOURTEEN\nwritten and performed by trentreznor except as noted\nproduced by trent reznor and alan moulder\nmanaged by johna malmjr for conservative\nengineeredand mixed by alan moulder\nbobezrin provided final continuityand flow\nprogrammed by keith hillebrandt,charlie clouser and trent reznor with \npaul decarli, steve duda andclinton bradley\nsecond engineering by brian pollack\nadditional engineering by leo herrera and dave 'rave' ogilvie\nsupplemental drum recordingby steve albini at electrical radio\nadditionalsound design by keith hillebrandt, charlie clouser and steve\nduda\nmastered at precision mastering by tom baker\nrecorded andmixed at nothing studios, new orleans\nart direction +design by david carson\nphotography by david carson\nartist relations by jeff anderson\npublicity by susan swan for nothing\nlegal necessities by ross rosen\nbooking by alex kochan for artist &audience andemma banks for helter \nskelter\nmerchandising by david 'khan'johnson for object\nweb integrationby rob she ID3G: 0
This blues cd contains 12 tracks and runs 54min 59sec.
Freedb: c20ce10c


: Music



  1. Nine Inch Nails - Somewhat Damaged (04:31)
  2. Nine Inch Nails - The Day The World Went Away (04:33)
    martha wood\nadditional vocals on 'quiet': kim prevost
  3. Nine Inch Nails - The Frail (01:54)
  4. Nine Inch Nails - The Wretched (05:25)
  5. Nine Inch Nails - We're In This Together (07:16)
    chorus drums: jerome dillon
  6. Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile (04:35)
  7. Nine Inch Nails - Just Like You Imagined (03:49)
    piano: mike garson\nadditional guitars: danny lohner and adrianbelew
  8. Nine Inch Nails - Even Deeper (05:47)
  9. Nine Inch Nails - Pilgrimage (03:31)
    oir\ntrumpet: cherry holly
  10. Nine Inch Nails - No, You Don't (03:35)
  11. Nine Inch Nails - La Mer (04:37)
    vocals: denise milfort\ndrums: bill rieflin\ncello: willie
  12. Nine Inch Nails - The Great Below (05:16)
    pheres: charlie clouser

Bookmark this list