Ruumiinkantolupa: Paskiaisen Sadonkorjuun Aika (Demo) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Ruumiinkantolupa Paskiaisen Sadonkorjuun Aika (Demo) (2001)
This rock cd contains 5 tracks and runs 14min 1sec.
Freedb: 2c034705
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Ruumiinkantolupa - M
  2. Ruumiinkantolupa - Pakastettuni (01:24)
  3. Ruumiinkantolupa - Olennon Kanssa (03:35)
  4. Ruumiinkantolupa - Jabba & K
  5. Ruumiinkantolupa - Data Track (02:46)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)