PINK FLOYD: In The Shadow Of Vesuvius CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

PINK FLOYD In The Shadow Of Vesuvius (1971)
YEAR: 1971
This rock cd contains 6 tracks and runs 59min 51sec.
Freedb: 540e0506
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. PINK FLOYD - Echoes (25:15)
  2. PINK FLOYD - Careful With That Axe, Eugene (06:37)
  3. PINK FLOYD - Soucerful Of Secrets (10:12)
  4. PINK FLOYD - Mademoiselle Nobs (01:50)
  5. PINK FLOYD - Set The Controls Fort The Heart Of The Sun (10:19)
  6. PINK FLOYD - One Of These Days (05:33)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)