The Foundation: Departure CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

The Foundation Departure (1984)
This rock cd contains 7 tracks and runs 61min 48sec.
Freedb: 5d0e7a07
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. The Foundation - Walking Down The Avenue (05:43)
  2. The Foundation - Crossing Lines (12:20)
  3. The Foundation - Migration Time (01:12)
  4. The Foundation - D-Day Dawn, Forces On The Way, The Last Of All Battles (08:18)
  5. The Foundation - Final Thoughts, Departure (12:40)
  6. The Foundation - Red Roses (05:44)
  7. The Foundation - Don't wake me up (15:45)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)