Various: The Ultimate Collection - Hymns (Disc 2) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various The Ultimate Collection - Hymns (Disc 2) (2006)
This misc cd contains 19 tracks and runs 57min 0sec.
Freedb: f90d5a13
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Various - Morning Has Broken - Sun Of My Soul - All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name (04:30)
  2. Various - Christ The Lord Is Risen Today (Hymns Triumphant II Album Version) (03:08)
  3. Various - God Of Our Fathers (Hymns Triumphant Album Version) (01:42)
  4. Various - Now Thank We All Our God (Hymns Triumphant Album Version) (02:41)
  5. Various - Just As I Am (Hymns Triumphant Album Version) (02:03)
  6. Various - Rock Of Ages (Hymns Triumphant Album Version) (01:23)
  7. Various - I Need Thee Every Hour (Hymns Triumphant Album Version) (01:24)
  8. Various - Abide With Me (Hymns Triumphant Album Version) (02:23)
  9. Various - O God Our Help In Ages Past (Hymns Triumphant Album Version) (02:01)
  10. Various - Be Thou My Vision (01:50)
  11. Various - I Love You Lord - My Jesus I Love Thee - More Love To Thee (03:36)
  12. Various - O, How I Love Jesus - Wonderful, Wonderful Jesus (Victory In Jesus Album Version) (04:05)
  13. Various - God Leads Us Along - His Eye Is On The Sparrow (Victory In Jesus Album Version) (04:18)
  14. Various - Shall We Gather At The River - On Jordan's Stormy Banks - Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing (Victory In Jesus Album Version) (02:50)
  15. Various - In The Sweet By And By - Just Over In The Gloryland - When We All Get To Heaven (Victory In Jesus Album Version) (03:27)
  16. Various - Revive Us Again - To God Be The Glory (Victory In Jesus Album Version) (02:36)
  17. Various - Take The Name Of Jesus With You - Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know (Victory In Jesus Album Version) (04:16)
  18. Various - Blessed Assurance (Blessed Assurance Album Version) (03:53)
  19. Various - All The Way My Savior Leads Me - Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us (Blessed Assurance Album Version) (04:42)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)