Various Artists: Pyar Ishq Aur Mohabbat CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Artists Pyar Ishq Aur Mohabbat (2001)
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 43min 47sec.
Freedb: 5f0a4108
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Various Artists - Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan/Pyar Ishq Aur Mohabbat (05:35)
  2. Various Artists - Shaan/Apni Yadoon Ko (04:46)
  3. Various Artists - Alka Yagnik, Sonu Nigam/Chand Ho (05:19)
  4. Various Artists - Kavita K. Subramaniam, Kumar Sanu, Rakesh Pandit/Dono Taraf (06:17)
  5. Various Artists - Sadhana Sargam, Udit Narayan/Jab Tuje Maine (05:49)
  6. Various Artists - Hariharan, Janki/Tum Lakh Chupe Ho (06:14)
  7. Various Artists - Sadhana Sargam, Shaan/Pyar Ishq Aur Mohabbat Theme (05:09)
  8. Various Artists - Kumar Sanu/Main Bewafa (04:35)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)