Various: Colours - The Full Spectrum - CD1 Mixed By CJ Mackintosh CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Colours - The Full Spectrum - CD1 Mixed By CJ Mackintosh (1996)
Limbo Records - 1997
This misc cd contains 14 tracks and runs 73min 53sec.
Freedb: c1114f0e
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Ann Nesby - Hold On (Mousse T's Hard Soul Remix) (05:52)
  2. Michal Watford - Heaven Is Calling You (Joey Musaphia Vocal Mix) (04:20)
  3. Da Mooch ft Ellis Miah - Send Me Some Love (Marc and Mitch's Send Me Some Dub) (05:38)
  4. Sabrynaah - Come On The Remixes (Mike's Harder Edge Mix) (06:24)
  5. Tim Deluxe - Touch Of Magic (03:54)
  6. Angel Moraes - I Like It (Mark's Vocal Mix) (04:48)
  7. Atmosfear - Dancing In Outer Space (Masters At Work Lunar Mix) (03:16)
  8. Kerri 'Kaoz 6:23' Chandler ft Dee Dee Brave And Freddie Turner - It's You (Main Vocal Mix) (06:03)
  9. Uptown Express ft Pepper Mashay - Not Much Heaven (Vocal Mix) (05:22)
  10. Jovanotti - L' Ombelico Del Mondo (Club Path Mix) (05:44)
  11. Yo Yo Honey ft Anita Jarrett - Groove On M&S Epic Klub Mix) (06:46)
  12. Adeva - The Way You Feel (Mark Picchiotti Mix) (06:56)
  13. Terry Hunter - Harvest For The World (04:53)
  14. H2O ft Billy - Nobody's Business (Dubplate Remix) (03:47)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)