Various: X-Mix Dance Series Issue 96 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various X-Mix Dance Series Issue 96
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 65min 50sec.
Freedb: ab0f6c0b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Candy Coated Chaos - Take Me Home Tonight (Extended Radio Edit) (X-Mix) (04:43)
  2. DCX - Knowing Me, Knowing You (Extended Mix) (X-Mix Edit) (05:37)
  3. Underground Project, The - Girls Of Summer (Benny Benassi Extended) (X-Mix Edit) (06:13)
  4. Ultra DJ's - Me & U (Carl Ryder Club Mix) (X-Mix Edit) (06:34)
  5. Kat Deluna Featuring Elephant Man - Whine Up (Johnny Vicious Party Club Drama) (X-Mix) (04:44)
  6. Starting Rock Featuring Diva Avari - Don't Go (Club Mix) (X-Mix Edit) (06:17)
  7. Mon A Q - Daydreamin' (Lenny B Extended Mix) (X-Mix Edit) (06:14)
  8. Anavi With Jere McAlister - Mustapha (Lenny Bertoldo Club) (X-Mix) (06:11)
  9. Mr. Egg Germ Featuring Typhanie - I Found You (Lenny Bertoldo's Mix Show Edit) (X-Mix Edit) (06:29)
  10. Mason vs Princess Superstar - Perfect (Exceeder) (Club Mix) (X-Mix Edit) (06:09)
  11. Gwen Stefani - 4 In The Morning (Thin White Duke Mix) (X-Mix) (06:32)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)