Mike McGee: Mike McGee for Mayor: Best of Collection CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Mike McGee Mike McGee for Mayor: Best of Collection (2003)
Mike McGee is a beat poet who tours around the country. He is widely acclaimed and this is his "Best of" collection. His official site is www.mikemcgee.net. I bought this at one of his shows.
This misc cd contains 13 tracks and runs 47min 36sec.
Freedb: a20b260d
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Mike McGee - Spherical Man (Live) (03:16)
  2. Mike McGee - Static (02:59)
  3. Mike McGee - Graveyard Shift (03:01)
  4. Mike McGee - I Mailed Myself a Love Letter Yesterday (03:03)
  5. Mike McGee - Me & My Big Fat Mouth (04:30)
  6. Mike McGee - Soul Food (Live) (03:13)
  7. Mike McGee - Marlon Brando's Mayonnaise (02:05)
  8. Mike McGee - Mycrophone (02:47)
  9. Mike McGee - The Smile (02:34)
  10. Mike McGee - Gorgeous (01:07)
  11. Mike McGee - Why I'm Not in the Matrix II (06:16)
  12. Mike McGee - I'm Not... But If I Were (02:43)
  13. Mike McGee - Dirty Dimes (Live) (09:55)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)