False Negative: False Negative EP CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

False Negative False Negative EP (2006)
Neil Cannings: Rhodes & Synth\nDerren Lee Poole: Bass\nNick Cleeve: Drums\nwww.false-ve.com
This misc cd contains 3 tracks and runs 13min 47sec.
Freedb: 19033903
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. False Negative - Plan Of Attack (03:30)
  2. False Negative - Blueprint (05:37)
  3. False Negative - Straight Four (04:38)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)