DJ N10CT: Missing That Vegas Sensation CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

DJ N10CT Missing That Vegas Sensation (2005)
In 2005 Jeremy Miller throws down a multitude of "Trance-House" tracks with a slightly darker edge than usual. In this set he uses the sounds of "Way Out West" (Nick Warren), Underworld, Midway and more. Real melodic acid bass lines accompanied by euphoric trance overtones create an atmosphere that will get you moving. And as usual a few really good remixes.
This misc cd contains 11 tracks and runs 79min 32sec.
Freedb: b512a20b
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. DJ N10CT - Way Out West / UB Devoid (The Computer Hell Cabine Dub Mix) (10:47)
  2. DJ N10CT - Way Out West / UB Devoid (Original Mix) (04:47)
  3. DJ N10CT - Way Out West / Shark Hunt (04:53)
  4. DJ N10CT - Clanger / Seadog (Way Out West Remix) (06:00)
  5. DJ N10CT - Paul Van Dyk / For An Angel (Way Out West Remix) (05:50)
  6. DJ N10CT - Signum / Cura Me (Katana Remix) (07:37)
  7. DJ N10CT - Midway / Monkey Forest (Original Mix) (08:13)
  8. DJ N10CT - DJ N10CT vs. Underworld / Two Months Off (King Unique Sunspots For Slater Re-Edit) (07:37)
  9. DJ N10CT - Space Brothers / Shine 2000 (Signum Mix) (06:39)
  10. DJ N10CT - Accadia / Into The Dawn (Accadia Mix) (09:10)
  11. DJ N10CT - Delerium / Enchanted (07:53)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)