Carlsberg: Carlsberg - Green House & Latin Beats CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Carlsberg Carlsberg - Green House & Latin Beats (2003)
Techno :P YEAR: 2003
This misc cd contains 9 tracks and runs 38min 55sec.
Freedb: 69091d09
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Carlsberg - Nightwalkers "Push The Feeling On" (house edit) (03:44)
  2. Carlsberg - BB "Je T'aime Melancholie" (electro radio edit) (03:49)
  3. Carlsberg - Benassi Brothers feat. Violeta "I Love My Sex" (exist extended) (05:21)
  4. Carlsberg - Helen Garcia "Soul Soothing Sunshine" (sunshine radio edit) (03:13)
  5. Carlsberg - Nance "If You Wanna Dance" (jazzphone-remix by LNE) (05:54)
  6. Carlsberg - Master Freakz "Make Luv/Let Yourself Go" (original club mix) (06:37)
  7. Carlsberg - Calido "El Calor" (first take house radio edit) (03:27)
  8. Carlsberg - In 2 Deep "Last Night a DJ Saved My Life" (03:30)
  9. Carlsberg - Future Groove Express " Thru Tha Roof" (original radio edit) (03:14)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)