Jorge Reyes: Comala CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jorge Reyes Comala (1986)
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 39min 17sec.
Freedb: 69093507
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Jorge Reyes - Comala (El Lugar De La Ruptura De Los Vientos...) (11:53)
  2. Jorge Reyes - Adios Mi Acompa
  3. Jorge Reyes - Hekura (02:07)
  4. Jorge Reyes - Nadie Se Libra En Tamohuanchan (06:09)
  5. Jorge Reyes - La Diosa De Las
  6. Jorge Reyes - El
  7. Jorge Reyes - El Arrullo De La Mujer D

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)