The North Sea: Exquisite Idols CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

The North Sea Exquisite Idols (2007)
YEAR: 2007
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 35min 35sec.
Freedb: 69085508
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. The North Sea - Eternal Birds (02:36)
  2. The North Sea - Guivenneth of the Green Gears (03:47)
  3. The North Sea - We Conquered the Golden Age (11:13)
  4. The North Sea - Take it from me Brother Moses (02:13)
  5. The North Sea - Cover me with Knives (05:31)
  6. The North Sea - Children of the Ashes (03:13)
  7. The North Sea - And then the Solstice Disappeared (03:32)
  8. The North Sea - Feather-Cloaked Silver Priestess (03:25)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)