Various: Stereo Sushi 10 CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Stereo Sushi 10 (2007)
This misc cd contains 12 tracks and runs 75min 9sec.
Freedb: b5119b0c
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. India Arie - I Am Not My Hair (Wigged Out Vocal) (05:47)
  2. Matty & Monique - Now What (Matty's Soul Flower Mix) (07:07)
  3. Cookie Monsterz feat. Amrick Channa - Luv Remedy (Club Mix) (06:39)
  4. S
  5. Ron Gelfer feat. Tiger Lilly - Your Beat Sounds Like (Original Mix) (06:04)
  6. The Fatback band - Feel The Fire (Cookie Monsterz Vocal Mix) (06:10)
  7. Djaimin feat. Crystal Re-Clear - Give You (Jamie Lewis House Cut) (06:40)
  8. Groove Junkies feat. TC Moses - Free Your Mind (Groove Junkies MoHo Vox) (06:26)
  9. Justin Michael feat. Jackie Wilson - Funky Love (Jay-J's Shifted Up Vocal) (06:27)
  10. DJ Dervish feat. Lockamy & Inaya Day - You Move Me (Richard Earnshaw Remix) (06:53)
  11. Ben Westbeech - So Good Today (Yoruba Suite Mix) (04:14)
  12. Black Magic - Freedom (Make It Funky) (06:40)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)