Shubha Mudgal: Ankahi - Crossover of Sounds CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Shubha Mudgal Ankahi - Crossover of Sounds (2003)
YEAR: 2003
This misc cd contains 5 tracks and runs 68min 5sec.
Freedb: 430ff305
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Shubha Mudgal - Tarana (12:05)
  2. Shubha Mudgal - Is Vaqt (14:55)
  3. Shubha Mudgal - Nainan Lagi (11:47)
  4. Shubha Mudgal - Hum Ke Thehre Ajnabi (16:09)
  5. Shubha Mudgal - Murshid Naino Beech (13:06)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)