Solar Dawn: Frost-Work CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Solar Dawn Frost-Work (2001)
YEAR: 2001 ID3G: 22
This misc cd contains 3 tracks and runs 11min 32sec.
Freedb: 1b02b203
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Solar Dawn - Artistic Blasphemy (03:30)
  2. Solar Dawn - Punished By Silence (04:26)
  3. Solar Dawn - Arisen Composure (03:32)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)