Collide: Xetrov CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Collide Xetrov (2004)
Genre: Industrial YEAR: 2004
This misc cd contains 13 tracks and runs 69min 26sec.
Freedb: be10440d
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Collide - Haunted When the Minutes Drag (07:43)
  2. Collide - Tempted (Conjure One Mix by Rhys Fulber) (06:29)
  3. Collide - Crushed (Fragment Mix by Vincent Saletto) (07:22)
  4. Collide - Like You Want to Believe (Cylab Mix by Percy) (04:11)
  5. Collide - Crushed (Out of Control Mix by Jesse Maddox) (04:23)
  6. Collide - Wings of Steel (The Sound of Glass Mix by Aaron McDonald) (03:28)
  7. Collide - Inside (External Mix by Wade Alin) (04:21)
  8. Collide - Crushed (Now Forgetten Mix by Ian Ross) (05:53)
  9. Collide - Wings of Steel (hEADaCHE Mix by hEADaCHE) (03:28)
  10. Collide - Like You Want to Believe (Bondango's Twisted Acid Mix by Marty Ball) (04:48)
  11. Collide - Crushed (Scored Mix by Shane Terpening) (05:26)
  12. Collide - Wings of Steel (Astro Sensorium Mix by Oleg Skrynnik) (07:04)
  13. Collide - Euphoria (Tears Mix by J.Constantine and A.Ruggles) (04:42)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)