Tetsu Inoue: Slow and Low CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Tetsu Inoue Slow and Low
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 63min 31sec.
Freedb: 4c0ee106
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Tetsu Inoue - Man Made Heaven (10:49)
  2. Tetsu Inoue - Static Soul (12:58)
  3. Tetsu Inoue - Automatic Motion (09:15)
  4. Tetsu Inoue - Slow and Low (13:15)
  5. Tetsu Inoue - Polychrome Chant (07:03)
  6. Tetsu Inoue - Speculative Vision (10:04)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)