Lau Laursen: Sequences From A Voyage CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Lau Laursen Sequences From A Voyage (1997)
YEAR: 1997
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 63min 7sec.
Freedb: 4c0ec907
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Lau Laursen - Reflection (Sorrow And Joy) (05:10)
  2. Lau Laursen - Preparation (The River And The Mountain) (05:16)
  3. Lau Laursen - Parting (End Of A Circle) (04:57)
  4. Lau Laursen - Journey (At The Speed Of Sight) (05:02)
  5. Lau Laursen - Settling (Hymn To The Earth) (05:31)
  6. Lau Laursen - Repose (Northern Seat) (11:14)
  7. Lau Laursen - Repetion Of Track 1-5 (25:52)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)