Ramon Pipin: Ready, steady, go! CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Ramon Pipin Ready, steady, go! (1992)
This misc cd contains 13 tracks and runs 40min 44sec.
Freedb: be098a0d
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Ramon Pipin - La porte du jardin (Hey Gyp) (03:04)
  2. Ramon Pipin - Les happenings de mes 18 ans (Happenings ten years time ago) (03:15)
  3. Ramon Pipin - J'm'appelle Ren
  4. Ramon Pipin - T
  5. Ramon Pipin - C'est plus fort que moi (I can't control myself) (03:28)
  6. Ramon Pipin - Doudou de satin (Nights in white satin) (05:01)
  7. Ramon Pipin - B
  8. Ramon Pipin - Micha
  9. Ramon Pipin - Qu'est-ce que tu vas faire? (Wat' cha gonna do about it?) (02:10)
  10. Ramon Pipin - 60 mn/s (All day and all of the night) (02:34)
  11. Ramon Pipin - Mon pote Jack (My friend Jack) (03:36)
  12. Ramon Pipin - A Fleury (I feel free) (03:18)
  13. Ramon Pipin - Le chagrin (Still I'm sad) (02:38)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)