Jello Biafra: I Blow Minds for a Living (Disc 1) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Jello Biafra I Blow Minds for a Living (Disc 1) (1991)
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 61min 42sec.
Freedb: 430e7406
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Jello Biafra - Pledge of Allegiance (04:02)
  2. Jello Biafra - Talk on Censorship (17:02)
    Let Us Prey
  3. Jello Biafra - Die for Oil, Sucker (09:30)
    Higher Octane Version
  4. Jello Biafra - I was a Teenage Pacifist (01:23)
  5. Jello Biafra - If Voting Changed Anything... (08:12)
  6. Jello Biafra - Running for Mayor (21:28)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)