Garth Hudson: The Sea to the North CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Garth Hudson The Sea to the North (2002)
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 45min 41sec.
Freedb: 430ab306
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Garth Hudson - The Saga of Cyrus and Mulgrew (12:02)
  2. Garth Hudson - The Sea to the North (08:58)
  3. Garth Hudson - The Breakers (07:07)
  4. Garth Hudson - Third Order (06:50)
  5. Garth Hudson - Dark Star (06:11)
  6. Garth Hudson - Little Island (04:29)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)