Lucio Battisti: Images CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Lucio Battisti Images (1977)
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 34min 0sec.
Freedb: 6207f607
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Lucio Battisti - To feel in love (05:06)
  2. Lucio Battisti - A song to feel alive (04:34)
  3. Lucio Battisti - The only thing i've lost (04:58)
  4. Lucio Battisti - Keep on cruising (04:35)
  5. Lucio Battisti - The sun song (05:13)
  6. Lucio Battisti - There's never been a moment (04:47)
  7. Lucio Battisti - Only (04:40)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)