Sergey Kuryokhin: The Sparrow Oratorium: Four Seasons CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Sergey Kuryokhin The Sparrow Oratorium: Four Seasons (1993)
from Marina Kapuro YEAR: 1994
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 46min 56sec.
Freedb: 4c0afe06
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Sergey Kuryokhin - Winter (03:59)
  2. Sergey Kuryokhin - Spring (09:54)
  3. Sergey Kuryokhin - Summer (12:10)
  4. Sergey Kuryokhin - Autumn (08:32)
  5. Sergey Kuryokhin - Sparrow's Winter Song (05:46)
  6. Sergey Kuryokhin - Sparrow Fields Forever (06:30)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)