Cornell Dupree: Saturday Night Fever CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Cornell Dupree Saturday Night Fever (1977)
This misc cd contains 7 tracks and runs 45min 41sec.
Freedb: 4c0ab307
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Cornell Dupree - Stayin' Alive (10:30)
  2. Cornell Dupree - Boogie Nights (06:40)
  3. Cornell Dupree - Shake It Well (06:45)
  4. Cornell Dupree - How Deep Is Your Love (06:39)
  5. Cornell Dupree - Lovely Day (06:17)
  6. Cornell Dupree - Slip Slidin Away (05:26)
  7. Cornell Dupree - It's So Easy (03:19)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)