Dean Martin: Forever Cool CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Dean Martin Forever Cool (2007)
This misc cd contains 18 tracks and runs 41min 7sec.
Freedb: 0f09a112
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Dean Martin - Who's Got the Action? (Includes Spoken Word Intro) [featuring Big Bag Voodoo Daddy) (03:14)
  2. Dean Martin - Ain't That a Kick In the Head (Includes Spoken Word Intro) [featuring Kevin Spacey] (02:40)
  3. Dean Martin - I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face (featuring Chris Botti) (03:11)
  4. Dean Martin - Studio Chatter: "Baby-O" Intro (00:37)
  5. Dean Martin - Baby-O (featuring Paris Bennett) (03:07)
  6. Dean Martin - Who Was That Lady? (02:26)
  7. Dean Martin - Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone (Includes Spoken Word Intro and Outro) [featuring Robbie Williams] (02:34)
  8. Dean Martin - I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me (featuring Joss Stone) (02:34)
  9. Dean Martin - Studio Chatter: "Just In Time" Intro (00:11)
  10. Dean Martin - Just In Time (featuring Dave Koz) (02:35)
  11. Dean Martin - Studio Chatter: "Baby It's Cold Outside" Intro (00:11)
  12. Dean Martin - Baby, It's Cold Outside (featuring Marina McBride) (02:58)
  13. Dean Martin - King of the Road (featuring Kevins Spacey) (02:29)
  14. Dean Martin - Studio Chatter: "You're Nobody Til Somebody Loves You" Intro (00:48)
  15. Dean Martin - You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You (featuring Shelby Lynne & Big Bad Voodoo Daddies) (03:11)
  16. Dean Martin - Arrivederci Roma (featuring Tiziano Ferro) (02:45)
  17. Dean Martin - Everybody Loves Somebody (featuring Charles Aznavour) (03:19)
  18. Dean Martin - Brahm's Lullaby (A Cappella) (02:08)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)