Nitin Limaye: Anand Utsav CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Nitin Limaye Anand Utsav (2004)
This misc cd contains 6 tracks and runs 52min 43sec.
Freedb: 4c0c5906
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Nitin Limaye - Raam Naam Ladva (11:11)
  2. Nitin Limaye - Rama Ho Rama Ho (10:58)
  3. Nitin Limaye - Narayan Narayan (04:54)
  4. Nitin Limaye - Shri Krishna Govinda Gopala (09:02)
  5. Nitin Limaye - Nand Lala (07:37)
  6. Nitin Limaye - Shiv Shambho (08:56)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)