Thus Defiled: Through the umpure veil of dawn CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Thus Defiled Through the umpure veil of dawn
This misc cd contains 9 tracks and runs 35min 24sec.
Freedb: 6b084a09
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Thus Defiled - Wings Of Fallen Majesty (03:59)
  2. Thus Defiled - A Crimson Vision In The Glade Of Shadowfire (03:28)
  3. Thus Defiled - Prelude To Midnight (01:14)
  4. Thus Defiled - Under Blackening Horizons (04:38)
  5. Thus Defiled - Through The Umpure Veil Of Dawn (03:10)
  6. Thus Defiled - Dreaming Beyond Dawnless Realm (04:43)
  7. Thus Defiled - Dominus Luciferi (04:01)
  8. Thus Defiled - Fear Us For We Are The Darkness (04:53)
  9. Thus Defiled - Darkness Rape The Tranquil Shore Of Eternity (05:11)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)