Various: Tondra / Nordic Mist (s/t split cd) CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Various Tondra / Nordic Mist (s/t split cd) (2006)
Two bands created by the members of \nNunSlaughter, 8MM Overdose, Spawn of Satan, Crucified Mortals and Soulless.\n\nInformation submitted by Vsin.
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 22min 7sec.
Freedb: 62052d08
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Tondra - The Iceman Cometh (03:23)
  2. Tondra - Reach The Summit (03:28)
  3. Tondra - Ice Burial (03:32)
  4. Tondra - Reaper (Hellhammer Cover) (02:12)
  5. Nordic Mist - To The Land Beyond Dreams (01:09)
  6. Nordic Mist - The Conquest Of The Undead King (02:11)
  7. Nordic Mist - Into The Psyche Delve (02:43)
  8. Nordic Mist - Planet Six (03:23)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)