Joshua Rifkin: Piano Rags By Scott Joplin CD Track Listing

A list by checkmate

Joshua Rifkin Piano Rags By Scott Joplin
This misc cd contains 8 tracks and runs 32min 32sec.
Freedb: 6b079e08
Buy: from Amazon.com


: Music



  1. Joshua Rifkin - Maple Leaf Rag (03:13)
  2. Joshua Rifkin - The Entertainer (04:59)
  3. Joshua Rifkin - The Ragtime Dance (03:12)
  4. Joshua Rifkin - Gladiolus Rag (04:21)
  5. Joshua Rifkin - Fig Leaf Rag (04:36)
  6. Joshua Rifkin - Scott Joplin's New Rag (03:06)
  7. Joshua Rifkin - Euphonic Sounds (03:52)
  8. Joshua Rifkin - Magnetic Rag (05:07)

Bookmark this list
Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your Name:
Your E-Mail: (will not be published)
Your URL: (optional)
Your Rating
Your Comment(No markup, no html. Plain text please.)